Logic Talks BOBBY TARANTINO, Battling Anxiety, Not Smoking + More

Is a Keynote by Next Week Possible? Find Out How.

Hard Knock Tv’s Nick Huff Barili sits down with Logic for his first in-depth interview about his surprise mixtape and alter ego BOBBY TARANTINO. This is part 1. We are just getting started with this in-depth interview. Make sure to subscribe to www.youtube.com/hardknocktv to be the first to be notified for part 2 of Logic’s and Nick’s conversation.

BOBBY TARANTINO is entirely produced by Logic and his go-to producer 6ix and is the first new music from Logic to hit the street since the November 2015 release of The Incredible True Story, his second album. The Incredible True Story debuted at #1 on the Billboard Hip Hop/R&B Albums chart and landed at #3 on the Billboard 200 chart with over 135,000 records sold in its first week. The monster 18-track long-player crafted a sci-fi space odyssey script that developed throughout the interludes on the album, and cemented Logic’s status as one of music’s brightest young MCs.

The complete track list for BOBBY TARANTINO is as follows:
1. illuminatro
2. Flexicution
3. The Jam
4. Slave II
5. A Word From Our Sponsor
6. Wrist featuring Pusha T
7. Super Mario World
8. Studio Ambience At Night: Malibu
9. 44 Bars
10. Slave
11. Deeper Than Money

You can also follow us at www.facebook.com/hardknocktv and @Hardknocktv @NickHuff on twitter.